Thankvember Day 9 – Staying home

I can only begin to describe how lucky I feel to be able to stay home with my boys. A lot of thanks goes to hippie husband for all of his hard work, I wouldn’t be able to do it without him. I also owe a lot of thanks to my fabulous friends who have supported me with both of my businesses.

Since I’ve started this blog I have come to know many moms just like me. I appreciate reading their stories and they give me inspiration to keep going. So this holiday season I want to do my part to help these ladies stay stay at home moms. 100% of my Christmas shopping will be made or sold by a fellow WAHM like myself. I encourage anyone that reads this to take my example and do the same.

This picture says it all:
image

Leave a Reply

