Thankvember Catch Up

I’m sorry that I’ve been ignoring the blog the last few days. We had a sudden warm up in weather and we just had to enjoy it to it’s fullest. We spent our Veteran’s Day at the zoo in Sunny 70 degree weather. It was fantastic. Now it’s back to reality with highs around 45.

So I am 3 days behind, and I would like to dedicate them to my loving amazing hippie husband. He’d prefer the term redneck though I’ve seen little difference overall :). One day of thanks for each blissful year of marriage.  He has been there through all of my ups and downs. He gives me strength when I don’t think I have any left. He is my rock and I don’t know what I would do without him.

 

Leave a Reply

