Home Store Challenge Day 3 & 4

Two more days down! I’m having to get creative now with what I have. I haven’t had a meal yet I’ve been disappointed with, though. Maybe I can do this longer next time 🙂

Menu Day 3:

Breakfast – Oatmeal with Brown Sugar and Raisins

Lunch – Grilled Chicken and green salad

Dinner – Veggie Sausage Frittata, my adaptation of this recipe

Dessert – 5 minute Black Cherry Ice Cream ( I used cherries instead of the strawberries called out in this recipe)

Menu Day 4:

Breakfast – Peanut Butter Protein Shake 

Lunch – Thrive Chicken Salad, green salad and Corn Muffins

Dinner – 15 Minute Shepherd’s Pie

 

Half way done with the challenge! How are you doing?

 

Leave a Reply

