Blueberry Zucchini Cupcakes with Lemon Butter Cream

DSC_0154

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a new post. So why not jump back in with a favorite; a new recipe!

Looking for a way to use up all of your summer produce? We have been getting a ton of zucchini from our garden and this is by far my favorite way to prepare it. I basically followed this recipe which popped into my facebook newsfeed but made a few changes. First I used Pamela’s Baking Mix to make it gluten free, just sub out the flour, baking soda and baking powder for 3 cups of the mix. Second I added a tbsp of cinnamon just for a little somthin’ somethin’. And lastly of course I made cupcakes instead of a layer cake 🙂 Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

